Here is a list with over 80 hours of training on how to create, host, and market online courses.

Online Course Creation

How to Create an Online Course in 60 mins (Free Tutorial) at

How to Create a Fulfilling Career by Teaching Online for free at https://www.udemy.com/how-to-create-a-fulfilling-career-by-teaching-online/?couponCode=PROMO20160FIVER

Online Course Crash Course: Win at Teaching Online Courses at https://www.udemy.com/how-to-teach-online-courses-on-udemy/

How to Create Your Udemy Course at https://www.udemy.com/official-udemy-instructor-course/

How To Build Sales Funnels With ClickFunnels at https://www.udemy.com/how-to-build-sales-funnels-with-clickfunnels/

Learn How To Teach On Skillshare: Create Bestselling Courses at https://www.udemy.com/teach-on-skillshare/?couponCode=SKILLFREEE

How To Build a WordPress Membership Site With Memberpress at https://www.udemy.com/build-a-wordpress-membership-site-with-memberpress/

Build a Self Hosted Online Course With LifterLMS & WordPress at https://www.udemy.com/self-hosted-online-course-with-lifterlms-wordpress/

Email Marketing For Bloggers: Setting Up & Using ConvertKit at https://www.udemy.com/email-marketing-for-bloggers-using-convertkit/

Grow Your YouTube Channel With TubeBuddy at https://www.udemy.com/grow-your-youtube-channel-with-tubebuddy/

WordPress Beginner Tutorial: Build Your First Website at https://www.udemy.com/wordpress-beginner-tutorial-build-your-first-website/

Best Facebook Marketing and Advertising Class for 2017! http://u.jerrybanfield.com/courses/facebook2017?coupon=jbfree

Email Marketing 2016 with Udemy, Thinkific, MailChimp, LeadPages, Facebook Ads, and Google AdWords! http://u.jerrybanfield.com/courses/emailmarketing1617?coupon=jbfree

The Complete Google AdWords Course: Beginner to Advanced! http://u.jerrybanfield.com/courses/googleadwords16?coupon=jbfree

YouTube Partner Program Secrets. http://u.jerrybanfield.com/courses/youtubepartner?coupon=jbfree

Form A Freelance Business Online Today! https://u.jerrybanfield.com/courses/freelancing?coupon=jbfree

YouTube Ads with Google AdWords for Video! https://u.jerrybanfield.com/courses/youtubeads16?coupon=jbfree

2016 Complete Online Teaching Business Setup! https://u.jerrybanfield.com/courses/teaching2016?coupon=jbfree

The Complete YouTube Course: Make Viral Videos and Rank #1 on YouTube. https://u.jerrybanfield.com/courses/youtube15?coupon=jbfree

Best Online Teaching Business System for Skillshare, YouTube, and Patreon for 2017! http://skl.sh/2hWjkzo

Why Teaching on Skillshare is Exciting! http://skl.sh/2dEfuFK

Earn Thousands Teaching on Skillshare Today! http://skl.sh/2dyVFiN

Google Analytics For Marketing – Boost Sales And Lower Costs! http://skl.sh/2blYd5f

Online Course Marketing

  1. Online Course Marketing #1. http://skl.sh/2ahIm8s
  2. Online Course Marketing #2. http://skl.sh/2aJWuox
  3. Online Course Marketing #3. http://skl.sh/2aflx2e
  4. Online Course Marketing #4. http://skl.sh/2a3EdoT
  1. How To Become A Super Learning Machine: http://skl.sh/2autnHS
  2. How To Create A Skillshare Course: http://skl.sh/2abVWbn

Want to become an Online Teacher?

Get my best strategies to create, host, sell, and market online courses - Delivered with love every Wednesday at 8:00 am PDT

Powered by ConvertKit